Net Reminders

The INTERNATIONAL SATERN HF SSB NET is on 14.265.0 MHz on Monday through Saturday at 11:00 AM (ET) / 10:00 AM (CT), 0900 (MT), 0800 (PT).

The INTERNATIONAL SATERN HF DIGI-NET is on 14.065.0 MHz on Saturdays at 1:00 PM (Eastern) / 12:00 PM (Central). Default mode is OLIVIA 8/500 (8 Tones, 500 Wide) offset by the standard 1000 Hz.

The CENTRAL TERRITORY SATERN HF SSB NET is on 7.265.0 MHz on Saturdays at 1530 Z / 10:30 AM (CT)..

The SOUTHERN TERRITORY SATERN HF SSB NET is on 7.262.0 MHz on Saturdays at 11:00 AM (Eastern) / 10:00 AM (Central).

The WESTERN TERRITORY SATERN HF SSB NET is on 3.977.7 MHz on Sundays at 1600 Z / 10:00 PM (Mountain) / (9:00 PM (Pacific). The pre-net begins two hours earlier and stations can use NetLogger on the internet to check-in and monitor the net.

From KD4WX

Advertisements
This entry was posted in FYI. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Net Reminders

  1. Robert Evans says:

    Thank you sir,

    I’m looking forward to the WARC meeting on the 14th and that Knoxville Hamfest is mighty tempting!

    Robert, KE5QLX

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s