2017 WCARC Officers

The newly elected club officers for 2017 are:

President – John O’Connor, KD4WX
Vice President – Daniel Marcum, KK4MKZ
Secretary – Bob Taylor, N9IWJ

Our thanks to everyone who made it to the election meeting. If you have any questions/comments/concerns, or would like to suggest topics or activities for future club meetings, please drop us a line on the ‘Contact Us’ page here on the website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.