2019 Club Officers

WCARC held its yearly election of officers during the January 8, 2019, meeting. The 2019 WCARC club officers are:

President – William Raper, KW1LL
Vice President – Daniel Marcum, KK4MKZ
Secretary – Steve Kujawsky, NN9J
Treasurer – Joan O’Connor, KF4DAM

We would like to say a special thank you to John O’Connor, KD4WX, for his past service as President of the White County Amateur Radio Club.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.